Richland R1 School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Congratulations Clay Team!

Also, various members of the Clayteam had earned amazing awards!
These members and the awards they won are:

Cameron Mullin --- 2nd Place overall Top Shooter

Emily Blunt --- 2nd Place Top Female Shooter

Abbigale Wheeler --- 3rd Place Top Female Shooter