Richland R1 School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

News & Announcements

1st Quarter Rebel Scholars

These students received the award of Rebel Scholars in the first quarter: Zoey Beeghly, Hanna Conner, Eli Corlew, Carson Fry, Zayden Lawrence, Brody Pullum, Lux Strickland, Ryce Wheeler, Gunnar Andersen, Paityn Burton, Kaira Cochran, Dallas Fortenberry, Roan Galloway, Aslyn Knuckles, Elijah Motta, Ainsley Strickland, Allison Arnold, Beau Blair, Kyndall Evans, Jaxon Knuckles, Wyatt Lang, Madelynn McGarity, Dustin Swasho, Payton Bell, Ava Porter, Alissah Pulliam, Carter Eaton, Lexus Mallory, Veronica Touchette, Allie Corlew, Bella Elledge, Cole Lang, Dayton Owens, Sidney Stoker, Breaunte Thornton, Marissa VanVacter, Bryce Brown, MaKayla Finch, Shyla Swasho, Alyssa Thompson, Lila Corlew Zoe DeJournett, Gracie Jones, Tucker Miller, Ben Stoker, Christopher Tyra, and Ashland Wheeler.
Read More »

Elementary 1st Quarter Perfect Attendance

The following students have maintained a perfect 100% attendance throughout the year: Isabelle Anderson, Roper Galloway, Maycee Wamble, Preston Worley, Jaycee Arnold, Cannon Carrillo, Payton Cochran, Kyran Mitchell, Adam Porter, Jenna Qualls, William Barnes, Logan Bell, Brody Pullum, Roan Galloway, Railyn Halter, Aslyn Knuckles, Allison Arnold, Beau Blair, Kyndall Evans, Chet Hughes, Wyatt Lang, Ja'Carreon White, Katlynn Blankenship, Leilan Cook, Marlei Jones, Daisy Sherfield, Deborah Anderson, Sapphire Clark, Carter Eaton, Kolten Lawrence, Lexus Mallory, Addyson Williamson, Olyvia Anderson, Shyanne Anderson, Gunner Bugg, Dayton Owens, Joshua Chafin, DaShawn Clark, Paul Myers, Jayden Robinson, Hunter Sanders, Nickolas Sherfield, Jacob Walley, Waylan Barnes, Lila Corlew, MaKenna Lykins, Allison Mallory, and Ashland Wheeler.
Read More »

1st Quarter Elementary Principal Scholars

These young and bright students received the Principal Scholars award for the first quarter: Eli Corlew, Gunnar Andersen, Elijah Motta, Carter Eaton, Allie Corlew, Bella Elledge, Dayton Owens, Emma Roberts, Marissa VanVacter, Shyla Swasho, Alyssa Thompson, Amari Tilley, Lila Corlew, Zoe DeJournett, Gracie Jones, and Tucker Miller.
Read More »

High School 1st Quarter Perfect Attendance

The following students have maintained perfect attendance throughout the school year: Cassie Bess, Sam Booker, Laura Brown, Adam Chafin, Katie Condict, Lennon Cook, Alexia Curnutt, Constance Deason, Devin Duffie, Destany Eberley, Jessica Harmon, Logan Head, Bailee Hux, Shawn Knox, Abby Massey, Dalton Miller, Trenton Mitchell, Draven Pettigo, Dacie Ritch, Jaden Rodgers, Kyle Smith, Courtney Walley, Kaycee Wamble, Clayton Weaver, Aaron Wells, and Susan Wells.
Read More »

Richland's Heading to Savannah!

Here are the winners of Missouri State Beta Convention:
Kate Wyman - Elected Missouri Beta Secretary
Skit Performers and Helpers: Josh Shidler, Paige Pinkley, Samantha Booker, Myah Kennedy, Bailey Glass, Shawn Knox, Avvie Jones, Laura Stickles, Laura Brown, Sara Tackett, Emily Blunt, Michael Manes, Destany Eberley, Harlie Leeper, Allison Jones, Madison Worley, Liza King, and Kyle Smith.
Samantha Booker - 3rd place in Speech
Josh Shidler - Golden Ticket to Nationals! He will participate in a dance with other Beta students from across the country.
Luke Rhodes, Emily Blunt, Paige Pinkley - "Snapshot on Service" community project.
Congrats Beta, and keep up the good work!
Read More »
RSS Feed